Covid-19 Live Updates: As Cases Rise, Europe Enters ‘Living-With-the-Virus Phase’

On Tuesday, Connecticut mentioned vacationers from Puerto Rico had been now topic to the restricted states guidelines, becoming a member of a listing of dozens of states and Guam. California, Hawaii, Maryland, Minnesota, Nevada and Ohio had been eliminated within the weekly replace.Gov. Andrew M. Cuomo of New York mentioned Tuesday that vacationers from Puerto Rico had been additionally required to quarantine for 14 days. California, Hawaii, Maryland, Minnesota, Nevada and Ohio had been faraway from New York’s intensive record of locations to which the quarantine applies. Vacationers to New Jersey are additionally topic to a 14-day quarantine if coming from an enormous record of locations, although compliance is voluntary.Reporting was contributed by Sarah Almukhtar, Matt Apuzzo, Emma Bubola, Emily Cochrane, Shaila Dewan, Nicholas Fandos, Antonella Francini, James Gorman, Rick Gladstone, Jennifer Jett, Isadora Kosofsky, Anemona Hartocollis, Eric Lipton, Salman Masood, Donald G. McNeil Jr., Fixed Méheut, Claire Moses, Eshe Nelson, Norimitsu Onishi, Gaia Pianigiani, Roni Caryn Rabin, Campbell Robertson, Amanda Rosa, Christopher F. Schuetze, Michael D. Shear, Jeanna Smialek, Eileen Sullivan, Derrick Taylor, Glenn Thrush, Maria Varenikova, Sui-Lee Wee, Ceylan Yeginsu and Elaine Yu.

Recent Articles

Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay on op - Ge the daily news in your inbox